Judi's House Team

Judi's House is comprised of an incredible group of staff, interns, postgraduate trainees, and volunteers who each play integral roles in the success of our mission.

 

Leadership Team:

Micki Burns, PhD
Chief Clinical Officer
ext.205
mickib@judishouse.org

Jessica Maitland Mayo
Chief Executive Officer
720.343.8474
jessicam@judishouse.org

Laura Landry, PhD
Director of Evaluation and Research
ext.261
laural@judishouse.org

Alex Mers, LPC
Director of Programs
ext.3501
alexandram@judishouse.org


Our Staff:

PROGRAMS:

Liz Bogen, LPC, RPT
Internship Training Manager
ext.3405
elizabethb@judishouse.org

 

Rachel Frances Barnes
Grief Care Manager
ext.224
rachelb@judishouse.org

 

Jamie Harrison, LPC
Grief Counselor
ext.3415
jaimeh@judishouse.org

Jessica Lewis
Training and Education Assistant
ext.233
jessical@judishouse.org

 

Alicia Matson
Grief Counselor/Grief Care Coordinator
ext.3412
amatson@judishouse.org

 

Marie Michalik, LCSW
Clinical Program Operations Manager
ext.315
mariem@judishouse.org

Minerva Padron, LPCC
Community-Based Care Counselor
ext.249
minervap@judishouse.org

 

Erika Solis
Bilingual Grief Care Coordinator
ext.225
erikas@judishouse.org

 

Mike Thomas, MS
Grief Counselor
ext.216
miket@judishouse.org

Calley Welborn
Assistant Director of Training and Education
ext.251
calleyw@judishouse.org

 

Katie Wilberding Cross, LCSW
Assistant Director of Community-Based Care
ext.3502
katiew@judishouse.org

 

Brenda Williams, LCSW
Spanish Program Coordinator
ext.204
brendaw@judishouse.org


EVALUATION AND RESEARCH:

Darren File
Professional Research Assistant
ext.209
darrenf@judishouse.org

 

David M. Mills, MA
Childhood Bereavement Analyst
ext.232
davidm@judishouse.org

 

Mary Parks
Evaluation and Research Manager
ext.3601
maryp@judishouse.org


FINANCE AND OPERATIONS:

Peggy Coolehan
Controller
ext.208
peggyc@judishouse.org

 

Anjanette Culley
Receptionist
ext.203
anjic@judishouse.org

 

Pranav Shrestha
IT Manager
ext.211
pshrestha@judishouse.org

Lisa Ann Upton
HR Generalist
ext.219
lisau@judishouse.org

 

Michael Vickery
IT Specialist Support
ext.212
michaelv@judishouse.org

 

Polly West
Office Manager
ext.252
pollyw@judishouse.org


DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS:

Jeffri Mulder
Community Engagement and Development Coordinator
ext.214
jeffrim@judishouse.org

 

Gerri Persin
Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
ext.218
gerrip@judishouse.org

 

Jen Schwem, bCRE
Development Manager, Database and Strategy
ext.236
jens@judishouse.org

Amy Wetherbee-Rodgers
Communications Manager
ext.202
amywr@judishouse.org